Our Team of Health and Financial Professionals
Ready to Serve You

 phil@nevadabenefits.com

Phil Randazzo
Founder, CEO


Was given the key to the City of Las Vegas in March of 2003 and is actively involved in the Las Vegas community, serving on the Advisory Board for the YMCA of Southern Nevada and on the Veterans’ Services Commission. Phil is a MBA professional, leveraging multiple sustainability disciplines within healthcare, financial planning and education industries of civilians, veterans and current military individuals.

adriana@nevadabenefits.com

Adriana Gamboa
Administrative Assistant


Ari@nevadabenefits.com

Ari Goldstein
Video Producer & Editor


Ari is the founder and CEO of 4Spades Productions – a corporate and wedding video company that he started at 18. His video work has earned him national recognition and he loves spending time reading and learning from his mentors. Ari is a Las Vegas native and works to support the goals of American Dream U and Nevada Benefits.


charlene@nevadabenefits.com

Charlene Szczepanek
Director of Customer Relations


15 year Insurance industry professional. Charlene has helped individuals to large groups resolve benefit package issues and concerns. Charlene has many distinguished awards such as Employee of the Month, Service Excellence Awards, and the Annual MVP Employee. Besides having health insurance industry experience, Charlene has also worked in Dental office management handling dental claims and benefits. On her spare time she enjoys the outdoors.

david@nevadabenefits.com

David Hehn
Financial Advisor


David is the former Regional Managing Director of the Wells Fargo Private Bank in Nevada, having previously worked as a Wealth Planning Strategist for a San Francisco based Registered Investment Adviser and a law firm.  David brings over 30 years of experience in the areas of investment management, estate and retirement planning.  David graduated with Honors from the University of Nevada – Las Vegas; and High Honors with an MBA in finance and accounting from Regis University, Denver, CO

joey@nevadabenefits.com

Joey Randazzo
Director of Human Resources